top of page

Welcome to my website!

Hello everyone and welcome to my website, Julia Bruns Photography! I've gotta say, it's really been a long time coming. I'm so thankful that I found a website that's as beautiful and customizable as Wix! I can see a lot of good things coming from creating this website.

Anyway, my name is Julia and if you'd like to to learn more about me you can head over to the Biography page I've created. If you'd rather jump right to the action I have a contact page you can use to send me a message any time, and I promise to get back to you as soon as humanly possible.

I hope you plan to stick around and see what I have in store in the future here - I'll be using this website to document my travels, portrait sessions, and experiences as a photographer. Definitely check out my other social media accounts to see what I'm up to you, and don't be afraid to just stop and say hi!

Thanks for reading!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page