top of page

Morning hike at the Schuylkill River

Good morning everyone! Today was another hot one, but my friend Michael and I got out of the house early and headed down to the Schuykill River to take some photos before it got too hot out.

Michael is another wonderful photographer (and friend) of mine who suggested we take the hike. I hadn't had a chance to pick up my camera in nearly a month so I jumped at the chance!

It was fairly warm out but the day was beautiful and I am so happy with the shots that I got. Definitely looking forward to doing a portrait session here in the future!

Hope you all enjoy the photos, and don't forget to comment on what you think!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page