top of page

Summer 2016 Photos

Hello everyone! September has finally hit and I'm feeling sort of torn in two directions. For one, I absolutely love cold weather, sweaters, jeans, boots, beautiful autumn colors, and hot chocolate - all of the beautiful things that fall brings!

But I also love spending days by the beach, watching the sun rise over the waves, riding out on boats, walking the boards, long summer days- can you see the problem here? I don't know which I want more!

So to say an unavoidable goodbye to this beautiful summer, these are just some of my favorite shots taken over the past three (or so) months. Hope you enjoy, and let me know what you think!

Julia Bruns

flickr.com/juliabrunsphotography

facebook.com/juliabrunsphotography

instagram.com/juliabrunsphotography

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page