top of page

It's November Already?!

Hello there! It has honestly been forever since I've posted an update on my blog here! I've been really busy lately and just haven't been able to find the time to sit down and catch up on everything I've shot in this past month!

I had a few photoshoots with some close friends of mine - my family also visited Sleepy Hollow New York for a weekend and got to see the wonderful fall foliage in action! I'll be posting all of those below, so please check them out and let me know! Otherwise, can we please be shocked that it's November already? Halloween just went by so fast. Soon enough it's going to Thanksgiving - then the holiday season will hit and we'll be engulfed in snow and festive cheer! Expect some fun stuff coming up in the future, and let me know what you think!

Happy November!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page