top of page

Caleb Turns Photoshoot Into An Adventure!

Before I say anything else, I have to wholeheartedly admit - I'm not the best with kids. But I'm working on it! I think babies are adorable and kids can be really fun to play with. Who has imagination like kids, am I right?

But personally I'm not the patient type really and sometimes find myself tugging at my hair when around kids. Caleb was absolutely not one of the those kids. Working with him was honestly a blast! He led me around a huge patch of woods by his house, taking short cuts through the trees, running through the leaves, feeling the autumn air - he turned a photoshoot into a much needed adventure!

Not to mention, he had the absolute best attitude about posing and smiling! His mom and I just thought it was the most adorable thing when he would stop and pose occasionally. If you've seen my portraits before, you know I much prefer candids (as does any reasonable photographer) but I wouldn't dare tell him that in case he stopped using his darling smile!

Anyway - we just had such a great time exploring the woods and I am so, so happy with how our photos turned out! Take a look at all the lovely pictures below and let me know what you think!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page