top of page

Summer 2017 - I'll Never Forget You

I hope everyone else is as shocked as I am in regards to the sudden arrival of fall. I know the leaves won't truly begin to change for quite a few months, but you can bet the sweater wearing and hot chocolate sipping start tomorrow! (Sorry, Mom...)

Despite my love for autumn, I've had the most fantastic summer of my life. I traveled, I relaxed, and I'm so thankful for all the beautiful sights I saw and the people I explored with.

For the many people that have asked about my favorite destination - I'm sorry, but I could never choose. Los Angeles was the perfect image of California i had imagined. San Francisco was an enchanting mashup of culture and color. The mountains of Switzerland and Austria (my certain future home) were unlike anything I've ever seen. Maryland was saltwater and nostalgia, Venice was walking through the rain and smiling through haphazard Italian. Freiburg and Munich were hubs of excitement and markets. Pittsburgh was as inviting as Heidelberg was historic, and I'm so thankful that I was lucky enough to explore each place.

These photos encapsulate all the memories I made, and I know, in regards to my future, one thing for sure -

I will never, ever, sit still.

I hope everyone's summer was as magical as mine, and that you enjoy these photos. Let me know what you think in the comments below.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page