top of page

A Fun Photoshoot with Alicia!


I had such a fun little photoshoot with the beautiful Alicia this this past weekend! We bonded over our monumental love for the best football team on the planet - go Eagles! - and Minnie Mouse. She was so fun to photograph. Her siblings were fantastic assistants as well, and worked hard to keep her smiling and moving around for me!

I was so surprised at how much Alicia had! I'm certainly not complaining though - we had a lot of fun. She really liked being in charge, and did not hesitate to tell me where her mom and I had to sit, and how we had to play with her. I just loved all that spunk!

I'm so thrilled with how these photos turned out; Alicia was a true model, and I had such a pleasure meeting her and her family. If you'd like to look at some more of my favorites from this session, have a glance at the rest of the photos below! Thanks so much for reading - let me know what you think of these photos!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page