top of page

Maggie's Chilly Autumn Senior Session - Grings Mill, PA


The lovely Maggie and I recently had a windy, fall senior session at Grings Mill in Wyomissing, PA! I'm so excited to share this bright and fun collection with all of you - Maggie and I had such a great time despite the cold autumn day! I was so pleased to see the leaves finally truly changing over this past week. We've had some light color here and there in Pennsylvania, but when I arrived at Grings Mill I swear my heart was fit to burst! Maggie and I work together as editors on our school newspaper - she always has a smile on her face and is always willing to go the extra mile to get things done! I'm so happy I was able to capture her photos this fall despite both of our busy schedules! Have a look through Maggie's senior session collection, and let me know what you think about all those warm autumn colors!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page