top of page

Caroline's Rogue Princess Photoshoot


Of all the fantasy photoshoots I've had this past year, this one certainly takes the cake as the most actual, true, and real fantasy. Caroline is a friend of my sisters and is the first person I've worked with who models professionally. How exciting is that?! Caroline was so patient and willing to jump over a creek, climb on logs, and play with swords to capture these portraits. This is a concept I've been playing around with for weeks now and I was so excited that everything came together so perfectly. I truly adore all of these photos - have a look through the rest of the collection and let me know what you think! Thanks for reading!

-Julia Bruns

instagram.com/juliabrunsphotography

facebook.com/juliabrunsphotography

Enjoy my art? Consider donating to my Patreon! Learn more here:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page