top of page

Rebecca and Jasons Maternity Session


Is wow a good enough descriptor when talking about photos? It doesn't totally encapsulate how much I loved working with Rebecca and Jason again - or how much I adored Rebecca's dress, or that lovely, lonely tree we found at Valley Forge, or.... okay, wow doesn't 100% cut it. But that's all I'm coming up with at the moment because wow I just love these photos so much! Rebecca and Jason reached out to me in early summer for pregnancy announcement photos. They were the first ever couple I worked with professionally and they were so, so kind and I was SO excited when they reached out for maternity photos this month!

 We had lot - and I mean, a LOT - of issues when we were planning this session. Don't worry, I won't go into detail - but essentially, Valley Forge was NOT where we had planned on ending up, but it ending up being the best possible scenario! It was an insanely windy day which ended up working out really well with that beautiful blue dress Rebecca snagged for the photoshoot. She looked just like a Disney princess and the motion of the dress added so much beauty and drama to the photos! Have a look through the rest of these photos from Rebecca and Jason's maternity session, and let me know what you think!

-Julia Bruns

instagram.com/juliabrunsphotography

facebook.com/juliabrunsphotography

Consider making a monthly donation via my Patreon account! Find out more here:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page