top of page

Whimsical January Forest Photoshoot with Abby - Douglassville, PA


The ridiculously cold weather from this past weekend wasn't enough to keep me out of the forest for this magical photoshoot! Abby is a close friend and fantastic model I've worked with multiple times before. She's been more than instrumental in building my portfolio and creating my concentration over the past year - I couldn't be more thankful to have a close, beautiful friend so willing to don a wedding dress in the middle of January! I'm so excited to be sharing all of these photos. They're some of my favorites so far - let me know which one is you favorite from this blog! Thanks so much for reading - like, share, and comment if you enjoyed!

-Julia Bruns

www.instagram.com/juliabrunsphotography

www.facebook.com/juliabrunsphotography

www.juliabrunsphotography.com

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page