top of page

Jessica and Colton's Spring Wedding at Chantry Place


Jessica and Colton just shared an absolutely beautiful wedding day at Chantry Place! I had a blast working with this amazing couple. They were my first wedding of the 2019 season and I could not be happier with how these lovely photos turned out. Chantry Place was truly an excellent venue for this spring wedding! Jessica had a lovely time getting ready with her friends and family - I just thought she looked so beautiful in her gown from David's Bridal! Chantry Place had such a beautiful indoor space for a unique ceremony that combined the dance floor with the altar and seating. It was so nice to see everyone come together on such a joyous day for Jessica and Colton! After the lovely ceremony, Jessica, Colton and I ventured to some beautiful nearby spots in Christiana. There was so much rural, small-town charm to explore! I loved capturing Jessica and Colton's Spring Wedding at Chantry Place - let me know which photos were your favorite!

-Julia Bruns

www.juliabrunsphotography.com

instagram.com/juliabrunsphotography

facebook.com/juliabrunsphotography

Caterer: Dutchway

Bride's Gown: David's Bridal

Groom's Attire: Ralph Lauren

Invitation Suite: Vistaprint

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page