top of page

Beetlejuice-Inspired Mini-Styled Shoot


"I'm the ghost with the most, babe."

Welcome to one of the most fun, hilarious, and spooky projects I've ever worked on. Bringing this story to life with my amazing team was SUCH a dream. Beetlejuice has always been one of my favorite Halloween movies and I knew this month I wanted to bring it to life. I'm so lucky to know so many amazing friends, models, and vendors that helped me bring this idea to life! We had to make some quick choices and changes along the way, but I decided that Barbara and Maitland were trying to enjoy some couples photos, and a nice undead dinner in the park, and Beetlejuice - the uninvited guest - desperately wanted to be included. He even baked a not-so appetizing cake to celebrate! Before you have a look through the rest of the collection, I wanted to take a moment to acknowledge and thank the amazing team that literally brought my dreams to life!

Models

Beetlejuice - Bella Rulli

Barbara Maitland - Eva, @theadventuresofevabelle

Adam Maitland - Brendan

Vendors

Flatware Rentals - @vintagekissedrentals

Florals - @therusticbunch

-Julia Bruns

www.juliabrunsphotography.com

@juliabrunsphotography on Facebook and Instagram

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page