top of page

Katie and AJ's Warm Winter Wedding - George Washington Hotel


Well hello there - welcome back to the blog! I'm here to share a super exciting wedding day I was so happy to be a part of back in December. Katie and AJ finally tied the knot at the beautiful George Washington Hotel in Washington, PA. I loved sharing this day with two people I love so much - it was quite the experience being around friends and family and it was so hard not to stop and mingle with everyone every five minutes (and I totally did.) Have a look through Katie and AJ's collection - don't forget to let me know which moment is your favorite!

-Julia Bruns

www.juliabrunsphotography

instagram.com/juliabrunsphotography

facebook.com/juliabrunsphotography

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page